Welcome To Prado Press

Established in 2022, Prado Press is a new publisher intent on publishing talented writers that we have discovered.

Working hand-in-hand with our sister company, Page Turner Awards, an international writing contest that consistently shows new, unheard of talented writing who deserve to have their stories told, and their voices heard, and Prado Press is committed to uncovering this talent.

New January Release
All The Bridges We Cross

In the dark days of the French Occupation, a boat builder must find the courage to help a Jewish girl escape the Nazis and rescue an English spy along the way, all while searching for his missing Resistance son.

Enter your details in the pre-order notification to receive an early notice when the book is launched. All readers registering for the pre-order notice will be invited to apply for review copies and receive sample chapters.

There will also be FREE copies of the book available during the launch. To receive a free copy, sign up to the pre-order notice, and you will be sent a link to claim the free book. Watch out for it and apply quickly when you see the notice, because there will be a limited amount of time to claim the free copies!

All The Bridges We Cross by Paula Wynne

An Award-Winning Read

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret …

Until now...

An award-winning Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins! Winner of The People's Book Prize.

An award-winning Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

Our Books

  • Madison Avenue
  • The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
  • The Grotto's Secret
  • Elixa - Prequel To The Torcal Trilogy
  • Flying Without Wings - A World War II Thriller
  • All The Bridges We Cross

Books We Love

Unique Voices

We love unique characters who hide secrets.

Twisty Thriller

Thrillers that twist and turn every which way.

Historical Fiction

Occupied France and medieval mysteries.

Memoir True Stories

Extraordinary people doing incredible things.

Books

0

Page Written

0

Reviews

0

Awards

0